Skip to main content
Encyclopedias, Handbooks and Other Guides
- The Cambridge Economic History of Latin America. Edited by Victor Bulmer-Thomas, John H. Coatsworth, Roberto Cortés Conde. Cambridge; New York: Cambridge University Press, 2006.
- A Companion to Latin American Anthropology, 2009
- A Companion to Latin American Philosophy, 2009
- Cultural Tourism in Latin America, 2009
- Encyclopedia of the Inter-American System. Connecticut: Greenwood Press, 1997.
- Encyclopedia of Latin American Politics. Edited by Diana Kapiszewski; Westport, CT: Oryx Press, 2002.
- Encyclopedia of Race and Racism, 2013
- Encyclopedia of Race, Ethnicity and Society, 2008
- Encyclopedia of U.S.-Latin American Relations, 2012
- Imperialism, Neoliberalism and Social Struggles in Latin America, 2006
- Latin American Party Systems (Cambridge Studies in Comparative Politics), 2010
- Latin America: Politics and Society Since 1930. Edited by Leslie Bethell; New York, NY: Cambridge University Press, 1998.
- Latin American Political Yearbook. New Brunswick, NJ: Transaction Publishers, 2000-2003 (annual).
- Pitt Latin American Studies book series: Titles include Bound Lives: Africans, Indians, and the Making of Race in Colonial Peru (2012); City at the Center of the World: Space, History, and Modernity in Quito (2011); and Dignifying Argentina: Peronism, Citizenship, and Mass Consumption (2011), among others.
- A Political and Economic Dictionary of Latin America, First Edition, 2004
- Shifting Frontiers of Citizenship: The Latin American Experience, 2012
- Taylor & Francis Humanities and Social Sciences eBooks: Search for titles relating to Latin American and Hispanic Studies.