Skip to main content

Services for Faculty at the Bern Dibner Library: Contacts

Whom to Contact in the Library

Ana Torres, Assistant Director

Liaison to Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Departments
646-997-3535
ana.torres@nyu.edu

Gavin Paul, User Services and Instructional Librarian

Liaison to the Technology, Culture and Society; and Technology Management and Innovation Departments
646-997-3527
gavin.paul@nyu.edu

Kara Whatley, Head, Science and Engineering

646-997-3164
kara.whatley@nyu.edu

Lindsay Anderberg, Archivist/User Services Librarian

Liaison to Applied Physics Department 
646-997-3536
landerberg@nyu.edu

Luci Isdith,Circulation Services Manager

646-997-3492
lisdith@nyu.edu

Morrell McClurkin,Access Services Supervisor for Reserves

646-997-3523
morrell.mcclurkin@nyu.edu

Venecia Clark, Administrative Assistant

646-997-3224/3109
vclark@nyu.edu

Yu Zhang, User Services Librarian

Liaison to the Mechanical Engineering and Mathematics Departments
646-997-3345
yuzhang@nyu.edu

Archives

Our archival collection includes documents, photographs, and multimedia related to Polytechnic history.