Grey Literature: Life Sciences Grey Lit

"...provides free public access to over 230,000 full-text documents and bibliographic citations of Department of Energy (DOE) research report literature. Documents are primarily from 1991 forward and were produced by DOE, the DOE contractor community, and/or DOE grantees. Legacy documents are added as they become available in electronic format."

"Science.gov searches over 42 databases and over 2000 selected websites from 14 federal agencies, offering 200 million pages of authoritative U.S. government science information including research and development results"

"This site is EPA's premier site for accessing EPA publications, with more than 7,000 in stock and 35,000 digital titles, free of charge!"

"The NJEDL is an online library of environmental literature and multimedia related to New Jersey. The collection includes documents and reports, scientific studies, photographs, videos, maps, and more"

"OpenGrey covers Science, Technology, Biomedical Science, Economics, Social Science and Humanities."

"...provides free public access to over 230,000 full-text documents and bibliographic citations of Department of Energy (DOE) research report literature. Documents are primarily from 1991 forward and were produced by DOE, the DOE contractor community, and/or DOE grantees. Legacy documents are added as they become available in electronic format."

"integrated network of electronic scientific and technical information created by scientists and research engineers active in their respective fields, all full-text searchable. E-print Network is intended for use by other scientists, engineers, and students at advanced levels."

This repository holds and provides access to pertaining to psychology, anthropology, philosophy, and linguistics among other subject including biological sciences.

"OpenGrey covers Science, Technology, Biomedical Science, Economics, Social Science and Humanities."