Grey Literature: Physical Sciences Grey Lit

"The basic mission of the MCS Division is increase scientific productivity in the 21st century by providing intellectual and technical leadership in the computing sciences -- computer science, applied computational mathematics, and computational science."

"...provides free public access to over 230,000 full-text documents and bibliographic citations of Department of Energy (DOE) research report literature. Documents are primarily from 1991 forward and were produced by DOE, the DOE contractor community, and/or DOE grantees. Legacy documents are added as they become available in electronic format."

"integrated network of electronic scientific and technical information created by scientists and research engineers active in their respective fields, all full-text searchable. E-print Network is intended for use by other scientists, engineers, and students at advanced levels."

"OpenGrey covers Science, Technology, Biomedical Science, Economics, Social Science and Humanities."

"...provides free public access to over 230,000 full-text documents and bibliographic citations of Department of Energy (DOE) research report literature. Documents are primarily from 1991 forward and were produced by DOE, the DOE contractor community, and/or DOE grantees. Legacy documents are added as they become available in electronic format."

"OpenGrey covers Science, Technology, Biomedical Science, Economics, Social Science and Humanities."

"Search over 3.5 million documents, plus patents and government data. "

Links to E-Prints/Preprints, Papers & Reports relating to particle physics. Compiled to Stanford University.

"OpenGrey covers Science, Technology, Biomedical Science, Economics, Social Science and Humanities."