It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
US Government Documents Collection
This guide contains information for users of NYU's US Government Documents collection and other US government information.
The Compilation of Presidential Documents consists of the Weekly and Daily Compilation of Presidential Documents, and are the official publications of materials released by the White House Press Secretary.
Economic Report of the President sets out the administration's domestic and international economic policies, and provides an overview of nation's economic progress with text and extensive data appendices.
The standards used by Federal statistical agencies in classifying business establishments for the purpose of collecting, analyzing, and publishing statistical data related to the U.S. business economy.
The Occupational Outlook Handbook includes information about the nature of work, working conditions, training and education, earnings and job outlook for hundreds of different occupations in the United States.
The United States Government Manual is the official handbook of the Federal government. It provides information on the agencies of the legislative, judicial and executive branches. It also includes information on quasi-official agencies, international organizations in which the United States participates; and boards, commissions, and committees.
The World Factbook provides information on the history, people and society, government, economy, energy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 267 countries.