Grey Literature

"Philosophers' Imprint is a refereed series of original papers in philosophy...it is not restricted to any particular field or school of philosophy. Its target audience consists primarily of academic philosophers and philosophy students, but it also aims to attract non-academic readers to philosophy by making excellent philosophical scholarship available without license or subscription."

Labled as the forum for Inter-cultural Philosophy. This resource includes forums, archives, original literature and many other resources

This repository holds and provides access to pertaining to psychology, anthropology, philosophy, and linguistics among other subject including biological sciences.

Includes various form of information including pre-prints, articles and other information sources.

"Digital Humanities Quarterly (DHQ)... an open-access, peer-reviewed, digital journal covering all aspects of digital media in the humanities."

"OpenGrey covers Science, Technology, Biomedical Science, Economics, Social Science and Humanities."

"This e-Print archive includes the full texts of working papers, works in progress, and pre-prints "

This repository holds 12038 records pertaining to economics.

This repository holds and provides access to pertaining to psychology, anthropology, philosophy, and linguistics among other subject including biological sciences.

This has site has access to working papers, ejournals, and software pertaining to economics.

"the largest bibliographic database dedicated to Economics and available freely on the Internet"

"open access database available to all but designed especially for academics, public organisations and officials.
It indexes publications concerning two major aspects of Islam in geographical Europe: the current state of Muslim populations in European societies (minority groups, immigration issues, leadership, institutions, public policies, trends, etc.) and Islam as religion (beliefs, practices, values, movements and schools of thought, etc.)."

"OpenGrey covers Science, Technology, Biomedical Science, Economics, Social Science and Humanities."