Electrical and Computer Engineering

AccessEngineering provides reference E-Books and instructional videos on major areas of engineering. It features content from a broad range of engineering publications, including the latest editions of classics such as Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers, Perry's Chemical Engineers Handbook, Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers, and Roark's Formulas for Stress and Strain. This collection also includes some Schaum's outlines.

ACM Digital Library provides access to the the publications of the Association of Computing Machinery (ACM) publication including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters, and books. ACM publications cover topics relevant to theoretical, computational, and experimental work in computer science, mechanical engineering, and electrical engineering. Users will discover academic literature related to algorithms, computational methods, intelligent systems, security and privacy, as well as other disciplines.

IEEE Xplore, under the banner of the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, provides full text access technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Content includes electronic journals, magazine, and books; conference proceedings; standards; and Standards Dictionary Online. Most articles are available in PDF and HTML. Tools include links to citations, references and figures. 

API features are available through the IEEE Xplore API Portal with account registration and application for an API key: https://developer.ieee.org/