It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
UNdata is the data download portal of the United Nations. Users can search by country, year, and indicator and create custom data extracts to download. UNData also includes an API that developers can use to query, display results externally, and download to local storage for further analysis. The data portal includes datasets from the United Nations Statistics Division (UNSD), World Health Organization (WHO), and more.
OECD iLibrary is the online portal for the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development. The iLibrary includes book collections, policy reports, statistical abstracts, and the OECD.Stat tool, with which users can create custom extracts from the OECD data warehouse.
The Cross-National Time-Series (CNTS) Data Archive is a longitudinal national data series and provides ranges of annual data from 1815 to the present. CNTS offers a comprehensive extent of variables and country facts. The information base goes back to 1815, thus giving the most complete and farthest reaching archive of demographic values.
AmericasBarometer/Barómetro de las Américas, overseen by Vanderbilt University's Latin American Public Opinion Project (LAPOP), provides access to data from regularly conducted surveys in 26 Latin American and Caribbean countries and the U.S. and Canada regarding perspectives on political and social issues. Users of this resource can download raw data, questionnaires, and code-books for surveys dating back to 2004.