Interactive Media Arts at NYU Shanghai

ACM Digital Library provides access to the the publications of the Association of Computing Machinery (ACM) publication including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters, and books. ACM publications cover topics relevant to theoretical, computational, and experimental work in computer science, mechanical engineering, and electrical engineering. Users will discover academic literature related to algorithms, computational methods, intelligent systems, security and privacy, as well as other disciplines.

Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective: 1913-1983 (H.W. Wilson) enables searching of citations to important historical sources in the applied science and technology field including magazines and peer-reviewed journals

Provides extensive coverage of research and development within the applied sciences and computing disciplines. This resource offers full text for almost 1,200 journals, citations to millions of articles. The content derives from numerous sources, including leading trade journals, professional and technical society journals, and conference proceedings. ** Applied Science & Technology Source is a combination of following databases from EBSCO and H.W. Wilson:'Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective', 'Applied Science & Technology Abstracts', 'Applied Science & Technology Full Text', and 'Computers & Applied Sciences Complete'.

Engineering Village is a specialized discovery platform where researchers can effectively search multiple engineering databases all in one place.